Confessional

Dear Kaia,

2435330865_36ca08291fThe real reason that you always seem to get the yellow gummy bear vitamins is because I secretly steal the yummier red and orange ones for myself.  And no, your Lightning McQueen pajamas are not persistantly “in the wash”, I’d just rather you not wear them all day, every day, every where.  And those chocolate Joe-Joe cookies that seem to always be “all gone”?   Yeah, those are on the highest shelf in the pantry behind the flour.

Love you,

Mama

8 thoughts on “Confessional

  1. Dear Aviva:

    I wasn’t up for telling you this right before lights-out the other night, but those planes didn’t fly into the Twin Towers “accidentally.” They did it on purpose.

    Love,

    xo Mama

  2. This is great, now when I come to visit, I will have a few more tricks for my pursuit of being the “favorite uncle”. Hey kids, I know where the cookies are.
    Craig

Show Some Love

