Live Blogging w/Photos

So, I’m trying out the “Live Blogging” thing. I am not sure how this is gonna go, but here’s my morning installment (from 7:45a, – 11:03am)…in photos.

This was much harder than I thought it was gonna be. I’ll try to update in a few hours.

 

Here’s the next installment (11:03am – 2:01pm).

Wow, I’m exhausted, are you? Here’s the next installment from 2:01pm- 9:01pm. I should have one more short one by the morning. 🙂

Here’s the last one from 9:01 – 11:30 pm. I am freakin’ beat. I’ll have thoughts on this Live Blogging gig tomorrow. So long, farewell, auf weidersehen, goodnight!

10 thoughts on “Live Blogging w/Photos

  1. that was awesome!!!, but i agree, i am exhausted from watching you. what a busy day and to take all of those pics and make the slideshows w/ captions – just wow! i’m in awe.

    you have inspired me, of course. and now i want to do a live blogging day of my own. we’ll see if it happens. maybe i will see if i can get some other bloggers (you in again?) to join me and we can have a fun day of it. 🙂

    hope you get some rest today. 🙂

  2. Leigh…

    So where is the picture of you eating the donuts? I know that you did. Also……what about a pic. of you with 6 Hersey kisses in your mouth all at once?
    Remember…let them melt. No chewing.

    Love,

    Dad

  3. Pingback: Real «

  4. i have no idea how you had to time MAKE this because I just had time, right now, to actually watch most of it. phew. our days are unbelievably simple and insane, dirty and clean and dirty and clean and tired and hyper and silly and nutty and hungry and peaceful and utterly exhausting.

    love you
    m

Show Some Love

